First Blog Post

My name is Candace Osterhout, and I’m creating this blog to write¬†about my life at college. I want to be able to read over these posts and remember what it was like going to Vassar, learning Japanese, traveling abroad, and hanging out with friends on the weekends. I’ll use this space to store projects I’m working on, photos I take abroad, and plans I have for the future.

Right now, I doubt that I’ll be posting consistently, but I have Spotify on, my SO playing Stellaris next to me, and a head full of thoughts. We’ll see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

